You are here: Home About R&D Network

R&D Network

Biomaterials Research and Technology Network

  • Medicina Jundiaí

Prof. Marcelo Cunha
cunhamr@hotmail.com

César Vecina
cesarvecina@hotmail.com
Mestrando

  • UFSCar Fisioterapia

Prof. Nivaldo Parizotto
parizoto@ufscar.br

Profª. Davilene Bonato
benatodavilene@yahoo.com.br

Paulo Bossini
Pos-Doc

Karen Laurenti
Pos-Doc

Huelinton Kido
Doutorando

Karla Tim
Doutoranda

Paulo Armelim 
paulogabbai@gmail.com
Doutorando

Kelly
Mestranda

  • UNIFESP
Profa. Ana Claudia Rennó 
  • Universidade de Franca

Profa. Luciana Casemiro 
lucianacasemiro@hotmail.com

  • UFSCar Biologia

Prof. Clovis Oliveira
clovis@ufscar.br

Profa. Karina Zambone
kazambone@hotmail.com

Profa. Fernanda Anibal
ffanibal@ufscar.br

Prof. Flávio Henrique da Silva
dfhs@ufscar.br

Lidiani Campinini
lidicampanini@yahoo.com.br
Mestrado

Bruna Tessarin
brutessarin@yahoo.com.br
Iniciação Científica

Noeli
Iniciação Científica

  • UFSCar Medicina

Prof. Rodrigo Reiff
rodrigoreiff@hotmail.com

Gabriel Mastrange Pugin
gmpugin@gmail.com
Iniciação Científica

  • Universidade Federal de Uberlândia

Prof. Darceny Barbosa
darceny_@hotmail.com

  • USP Ribeirão Preto
Profa. Camila Tirapeli
 
Prof. Paulo Tambasco
 
Prof. Adalberto Rosa 
 
Larissa Raucci
Pos-doc
 
Olivia Cherubim
Doutorando
 
Lucas
Doutorando
  • Universidade Federal do Triângulo Mineiro
Profa. Camila Moura
  • UNICAMP
Profa. Maria Beatriz
  • UNESP
Profa. Alessandra Rastelli
  • UNESP Botucatu
Profa. Silvana Schellini
 
Simone Milani
Doutoranda
  • Dinamarca – Universidade de Aarhus
Prof. Andreas Stravopoulos
  • Erlangen-Nuremberg – University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
Prof. Aldo Boccaccini

 


Collaborators

  • CEFET - Centro Federal de Educação Tecnológica - MA

Aluisio Alves Cabral Junior
aluisio_cab@yahoo.com.br

  • UFABC - Universidade Federal do ABC

Juliana M. Daguano
ju_daguano@yahoo.com.br

  • UEPG – Unv. Estadual de Ponta Grossa

Viviane Oliveira Soares 
soares.v.o@gmail.com

Francisco Carlos Serbena
fserbena@uepg.br

  • UFBA - Universidade Federal da Bahia

Marcio Luis Ferreira Nascimento
mlfn@ufba.br

  • Instituto Atomico Bariloche

Miguel Oscar Prado
pradom@cab.cnea.gov.ar

  • PUC-PR - Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná

Paulo C. Soares Jr.
pcsoaresjr@yahoo.com.br