Technology Advisory Board

Carlos Mazzotti
Verallia
carlos.mazzotti@verallia.com

Edison Toporcov
Wheaton
edison.toporcov@wheatonbrasil.com.br

Eduardo Bellini Ferreira
EESC-USP
ebferreira@sc.usp.br

Fábio dos Santos Bernardo
Consultor
fabio.bernardo.1962@gmail.com

Gerson Cesar Balestero
Consultor
gersonbalestero@assinarconsultoria.com.br

Marcelo Adriano Fernandes Guerra
Saint-Gobain SEFPRO
Marcelo.Guerra@saint-gobain.com

Mauro Akerman
Escola do Vidro / ABCeram
mauro.akerman@gmail.com

Samuel Marcio Toffoli
Poli-USP / ABCeram
toffoli@usp.br

Thais Christy Roncaglia Sangaleti
UBV
thais.sangaleti@vidrosubv.com.br

Thiago Metti
Raw-Material
thiago@rawmaterial.com.br

Cesar Rodrigues
Vichie
cesar@vichie.com.br

Pierre Frisch
Consultor
pfrisch@globo.com

Nos acompanhe também pelas redes sociais oficiais